Residential College Advisers

Maya Aronoff '19

pic of Maya
Email: maronoff@princeton.edu

Andrew Charbonneau '20

pic of andy Charbonneau
Email: ajc5@princeton.edu

Rohit Dilip '19, ARCA

pic of Rohit
Email: rdilip@princeton.edu

Insiya Essani '20

pic of Insiya Essani
Email: iessani@princeton.edu

Ramzie Fathy '20

Pic of Ramzie
Email: rafathy@princeton.edu

Laura Hergenrother '19

picture of Lauren
Email: lch@princeton.edu

Tylor-Maria Johnson '19

pic of Tylor-Maria Johnson
Email: tj3@princeton.edu

Nicholas Johnson '20

Pic of Nicholas Johnson
Email: nagj@princeton.edu

Prachi Joshi '19

pic of Prachi
Email: psjoshi@princeton.edu

Renee Louis '19

pic of Renee
Email: reneel@princeton.edu

Ebunolowa Olunuga '20, ARCA

pic of Ebunolowa
Email: eolunuga@princeton.edu

Katie Petersen '19

pic of Katie Petersen
Email: katelynp@princeton.edu

Rachel Pyfrom '19

pic of Rachel
Email: rpyfrom@princeton.edu

Zoya Shoaib '20

Pic of Zoya
Email: zshoaib@princeton.edu

Paul Spiegl '19

picture of Paul Spiegl
Email: pspiegl@princeton.edu

Samuel Vilchez Satiago '19

picture of Sam
Email: sdjvs@princeton.edu

Caton Yang '20

pic of Caton Yang
Email: ccyang@princeton.edu