Resident Graduate Students

Sean Toland

picture of Sean
  • German
Email: stoland@princeton.edu

Lian Zhu

picture of Lian
  • Chemical and Biological Engineering
Email: lianz@princeton.edu

Harrison Diamond Pollock

pic of Harrison Pollock
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Email: hdp2@princeton.edu

Franck Stephane Ndzana Mvondo

pic of Franck Ndzana Mvondo
  • Bendheim Center for Finance
Email: fmvondo@princeton.edu

Elisa Jacome

pic of elisa
  • Economics
Email: ejacome@princeton.edu

Delanyo Kpo

picture of Dela
  • Politics
Email: dkpo@princeton.edu

Austen Hinkley

pic of Austen hinkley
  • Comparative Literature
Email: ahinkley@princeton.edu

Ariel Kline

pic of Ariel Kline
  • Art and Archeology
Email: akline@princeton.edu

Alexander Riordan

picture of Alex
  • Neuroscience Institute
Email: ariordan@princeton.edu