Rachel Hazan '21

Pic of Rachel Hazan
  • College Council Chair
Email: rshazan@princeton.edu

Tessa Desmond

  • Program for African American Studies
  • Associate Research Scholar
Email: tdesmond@princeton.edu
Office: 322 Aaron Burr Hall

Claire Thompson '20

pic of Claire Thompson
  • Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Email: clairemt@princeton.edu

Jeremy Adelman

  • Professor of History
  • Henry Charles Lea Professor of History
  • Director of the Global History Lab
Phone: 609-258-7550
Email: adelman@Princeton.EDU
Office: G32 Dickinson Hall

V. Kofi Agawu

  • Hughes-Rodgers Professor of Music
Phone: 609-258-4246
Email: kagawu@Princeton.EDU
Office: 217 Woolworth Music Center

Amir Ali Ahmadi

  • Assistant Professor of ORFE
Phone: 609 258-6416
Email: a_a_a@princeton.edu
Office: 329 Sherrerd Hall

Yacine Ait-Sahalia

  • Bendheim Center for Finance
  • Otto A. Hack '03 Professor of Finance. Professor of Economics. Director
Phone: 609-258-4015
Email: yacine@Princeton.EDU
Office: 204 26 Prospect Ave.

Abdulghafar al Tair '19

picture of Abdulghafar
  • Electrical Engineering
Email: atair@princeton.edu

Maya Aronoff '19

pic of M. Aronoff
Email: maronoff@princeton.edu

Eve Ashheim

  • Senior Lecturer in Visual Arts
  • Lewis Center for the Arts
Phone: (609) 258-1499
Email: easchh@princeton.edu
Office: 185 Nassau Street

Pages