Peer Academic Advisers

Claire Thompson '20

pic of Claire Thompson
  • Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Email: clairemt@princeton.edu

Aizhan Akhmetzhanova, '20

pic of Aizhan
Email: aizhana@princeton.edu

Abdulghafar Al Tair '19

pic of Abdulghafar
  • Electrical Engineering
Email: atair@princeton.edu

Annabel Barry '19

pic of A. Barry
Email: aqbarry@princeton.edu

Julia Casazza '19

pic of Julis Casazza
  • Molecular Biology
Email: jcasazza@princeton.edu

Ana Patricia Esqueda '19

picture of Ana
Email: aepupp@princeton.edu

David Friedman '20

pic of david
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Email: djf2@princeton.edu

Fatih Kaleoglu '20

pic of Fatih Kaleoglu
  • Mathematics
Email: kaleoglu@princeton.edu

MacKensey King '19

Pic of MacKensey
  • Economics
Email: mek3@princeton.edu

Casey Li '19

picture of Casey
  • Computer Science
Email: caseyli@princeton.edu

Anna Marsh '20

pic of A. Marsh
  • Architecture
Email: akmarsh@princeton.edu

Matthew Merrigan '20

pic of Matthew Merrigan
  • Art and Archaeology
Email: merrigan@princeton.edu

Shea Minter '19

pic of Shea
  • Politics
Email: sminter@princeton.edu

Eva Parisi '19

pic of Eva Parisi
  • Molecular Biology
Email: evap@princeton.edu

Brooke Phillips '19

pic of brooke phillips
  • Molecular Biology
Email: bkp@princeton.edu

Bhaskar Roberts '19

pic of Bhasker Roberts
  • Electrical Engineering
Email: bhaskarr@princeton

Benji Rosenblatt '20

pic of benji rosenblatt
  • Operations Research and Financial Engineering
Email: btr@princeton.edu

Diana Sandoval Siman, '20

pic of diane
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Email: dsiman@princeton.edu

Danielle Stephenson '20

Picture of Danielle Stephenson
  • Italian and Spanish
Email: danielle.stephenson@princeton.edu