Faculty Advisers

Mariana Bono

Bono
  • Lecturer in Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
  • AB Adviser
Email: mbono@princeton.edu
Office: 401 East Pyne Hall

Sarah Chihaya

Pic of Sara Chihaya
  • Assistant Professor of English
  • AB Adviser
Email: schihaya@princeton.edu
Office: B52 Mccosh Hall

Nick Feamster

Picture of Nick Feamster
  • Professor of Computer Science
  • AB Adviser
Email: feamster@princeton.edu
Office: 310 Sherrerd Hall

Reena Goldthree

pic of reena
  • Assistant Professor, Department of African American Studies
  • AB adviser
Email: rgoldthree@princeton.edu
Office: 007 Stanhope Hall

Heather Howard

Picture of Heather Howard
  • Lecturer, Woodrow Wilson School
  • AB adviser
Email: heatherh@princeton.edu
Office: 182 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Jessica Irving

pic of Jessica Irving
  • Assistant Professor of Geosciences
  • AB Adviser
Email: jirving@princeton.edu
Office: 321 C Guyot Hall

Wyatt Lloyd

Pic of Wyatt Lloyd
  • Assistant Professor of Computer Science
  • AB Adviser
Email: wLloyd@princeton.edu
Office: Computer Science Building

Rosina Lozano

Picture of Rosino Lozano
  • Assistant Professor of History
  • AB Adviser
Email: rlozano@princeton.edu
Office: G-29 Dickinson Hall

Rebekah Massengill

Picture of Rebekah Massengill
  • Associate Dean of the College
  • AB Adviser
Email: rmasseng@princeton.edu
Office: 408 Morrison Hall

Justin Perez

Pic of Justin Perez
  • Lecturer in the Council of the Humanities and Department of Anthropology, Fund for Reunion-Cotsen Postdoctoral Fellow in LGBT Studies
  • AB Adviser
Email: jdaperez@princeton.edu
Office: 23B Joseph Henry House

Pages