Faculty Advisers

Amir Ahmadi

picture of ahmadi
  • Assistant Professor of Operations Research and Financial Engineering
  • BSE Adviser
Email: a_a_a@princeton.edu
Office: 329 Sherrerd Hall

Mariana Bono

Bono
  • Lecturer in Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
  • AB Adviser
Email: mbono@princeton.edu
Office: 401 East Pyne Hall

Mark Braverman

Pic of Mark Braverman
  • Professor of Computer Science
  • BSE Adviser
Email: mbraverm(@cs.princeton.edu)
Office: 411 Computer Science

Rebecca Burdine

Burdine
  • Associate Professor of Molecular Biology
  • AB Adviser
Email: rburdine@princeton.edu
Office: 433 Moffett Laboratory

Bou-Zeid Elie

picture of Elie Bou-Zeid
  • Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • BSE Adviser
Email: ebouzeid@princeton.edu
Office: Engineering Quad, Room E209A

Nick Feamster

Picture of Nick Feamster
  • Professor of Computer Science
  • AB Adviser
Email: feamster@princeton.edu
Office: 310 Sherrerd Hall

Heather Howard

Picture of Heather Howard
  • Lecturer, Woodrow Wilson School
  • AB adviser
Email: heatherh@princeton.edu
Office: 182 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

A. James Link

Picture of james link
  • Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering
  • BSE Adviser
Email: ajlink@princeton.edu
Office: 207 Hoyt Laboratory

Rosina Lozano

Picture of Rosino Lozano
  • Assistant Professor of History
  • AB Adviser
Email: rlozano@princeton.edu
Office: G-29 Dickinson Hall

Andres Maggi

  • Lecturer in Economics
  • AB Adviser
Email: amaggi@princeton.edu
Office: 229 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

Pages