College Council

Rachel Hazan '21

Pic of Rachel Hazan
  • College Council Chair
Email: rshazan@princeton.edu

Wells Carson

pic of Wells Carson
  • Freshman Rep
Email: awcarson@princeton.edu

Kathleen Goldman

pic of Kathleen Goldman
  • Freshman Rep
Email: kpg3@princeton.edu

Rohan Joshi '21

pic of Rohan Joshi
  • Academics
Email: rkjoshi@princeton.edu

Katya Kopach

pic of Katya Kopach
  • Freshman Rep
Email: kkopach@princeton.edu

Frankie Lam '21

Pic of Frankie Lam
Email: slflam@princeton.edu

Kelly Petrino '21

pic of Kelly Petrino
  • Communications
Email: kpetrino@princeton.edu

Aditya Shah '21

Picture of Aditya Shah
  • Deputy Chair
  • Social/College Night
Email: apshah@princeton.edu

Victoria Styers '21

Pic of Tory Styers
Email: vstyers@princeton.edu

Sean Wang

pic of Sean Wang
  • Freshman Rep
Email: siwang@princeton.edu

Pages