College Council

Rachel Hazan '21

Pic of Rachel Hazan
  • College Council Chair
Email: rshazan@princeton.edu

Rohan Joshi '21

pic of Rohan Joshi
  • Academics
Email: rkjoshi@princeton.edu

Frankie Lam '21

Pic of Frankie Lam
Email: slflam@princeton.edu

Kelly Petrino '21

pic of Kelly Petrino
  • Communications
Email: kpetrino@princeton.edu

Aditya Shah '21

Picture of Aditya Shah
  • Deputy Chair
  • Social/College Night
Email: apshah@princeton.edu

Victoria Styers '21

Pic of Tory Styers
Email: vstyers@princeton.edu

Nicholas Wooldridge '21

pic of  Nick Wooldridge
Email: s.nicholas.wooldridge@princeton.edu

Lillian Xu '20

pic of Lillian Xu
  • Civic Engagement
Email: lillianxu@princeton.edu

Raymond Xu '21

Pic of Raymond Xu
  • Deputy Chair
  • Academics
Email: raymondx@princeton.edu

Jena Yun

pic of Jena Yun
  • Social/College Night
Email: jjyun@princeton.edu