BSE Interactors

 

Zihan Lin

Zihan Lin '23
CBE
Paired with Emily Davidson
zihan@princeton.edu

Harsimran Makkad

Harsimran Makkad '22
CBE
Paired with Emily Davidson
hmakkad@princeton.edu

Joanna Georgiou

Joanna Georgiou '22
CBE
Paired with Michael Webb
joannasg@princeton.edu

Ange Ndayishimiye

Ange Ndayishimiye '22
CEE
Paired with Michael Webb
angen@princeton.edu

Delia Batdorff

Delia Batdorff '23
MAE
Paired with Lamyaa El-Gabry
batdorff@princeton.edu

Tucker Hill

Tucker Hill '22
MAE
Paired with Lamyaa El-Gabry
tfhill@princeton.edu

Allen Liu

Allen Liu '22
ORF
Paired with Bartolomeo Stellato
afliu@princeton.edu

Edward Yang

Edward Yang '23
COS
Paired with Bartolomeo Stellato
efyang@princeton.edu

Hoang Le

Hoang Le '22
ECE
Paired with Mansour Shayegan
xle@princeton.edu

Srija Makkapati

Srija Makkapati '23
COS
Paired with Mansour Shayegan
srijamk@princeton.edu