Whitman Tea

Repeats every week every Friday 12 times.
Fri, Aug 27, 2021, 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 3, 2021, 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 10, 2021, 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 17, 2021, 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 24, 2021, 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 1, 2021, 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 8, 2021, 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 15, 2021, 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 22, 2021, 4:00 pm
Fri, Oct 29, 2021, 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 5, 2021, 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 12, 2021, 4:00 pm

Upcoming Events

Whitman Tea

Fri, Sep 24, 2021, 4:00 pm

WCC Study Break

Sun, Sep 26, 2021, 9:00 pm
Location: Community Hall

Upper-Class Social Hour

Thu, Sep 30, 2021, 8:30 pm
Location: Whitman Common Room

Whitman Tea

Fri, Oct 1, 2021, 4:00 pm

Upper-Class Social Hour

Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 8:30 pm
Location: Whitman Common Room

Whitman Tea

Fri, Oct 8, 2021, 4:00 pm

WCC Study Break

Sun, Oct 10, 2021, 9:00 pm
Location: Community Hall

Upper-Class Social Hour

Thu, Oct 14, 2021, 8:30 pm
Location: Whitman Common Room

Whitman Tea

Fri, Oct 15, 2021, 4:00 pm

Whitman Tea

Fri, Oct 22, 2021, 4:00 pm