Upperclass Social Hours

Upcoming Events

Upperclass Social Hours

Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 8:30 pm
Location: Whitman Common Room

WCC Study Break

Sun, Dec 5, 2021, 9:00 pm
Location: Community Hall

Upperclass Social Hours

Thu, Dec 9, 2021, 8:30 pm
Location: Whitman Common Room

WCC Study Break

Sun, Dec 19, 2021, 9:00 pm
Location: Community Hall

Upperclass Social Hours

Thu, Feb 3, 2022, 8:30 pm
Location: Whitman Common Room

Upperclass Social Hours

Thu, Feb 17, 2022, 8:30 pm
Location: Whitman Common Room

Upperclass Social Hours

Thu, Mar 3, 2022, 8:30 pm
Location: Whitman Common Room

Upperclass Social Hours

Thu, Mar 17, 2022, 8:30 pm
Location: Whitman Common Room

Upperclass Social Hours

Thu, Mar 31, 2022, 8:30 pm
Location: Whitman Common Room

Upperclass Social Hours

Thu, Apr 14, 2022, 8:30 pm
Location: Whitman Common Room