Register your bike, scooter, or other personal mobility device and use a U-Lock

Repeats every week every Monday 16 times.
Mon, Feb 1, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Feb 8, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Feb 15, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Feb 22, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Mar 1, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Mar 8, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Mar 15, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Mar 22, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Mar 29, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Apr 5, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Apr 12, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Apr 19, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, May 3, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, May 10, 2021, 8:00 am
Mon, May 17, 2021, 8:00 am

Registering your bike or device is required, and allows TPS and Public Safety to assist in the event your bike or device is lost or stolen, as well as identifies the bike or device as your property if you need a lock cut or other assistance. You can register your device online and contact The Service Point to purchase a U-Lock for $30.

No upcoming events found.