Residential College Advisers

Emily Avery

Picture of Emily Avery
Email: eavery@princeton.edu

Kendall Bedford

headshot of Kendall Bedford
Email: kbedford@princeton.edu

Max Bressler

Picture of Max Bressler
Email: maxb@princeton.edu

Arianna Brown

Picture of Arianna Brown
Email: ab27@princeton.edu

Adam Cellon

Picture of Adam Cellon
Email: acellon@princeton.edu

Aleksandra Czulak

Picture of Aleksandra Czulak
Email: aczulak@princeton.edu

Alexandra Markovich

Picture of Alexandra Markovich
Email: amark@princeton.edu

Yaw Owusu-Boahen

picture of yaw Owusu-Boahen
Email: yawo@princeton.edu

Briana Pagano

Picture of Briana Pagano
Email: bmpagano@princeton.edu

Briana Payton

Picture of Briana Payton
Email: bpayton@princeton.edu

Joseph Redmond

Picture of Joe Redmond
Email: joe.redmond@princeton.edu

Lauren Richardson

Picture of Lauren Richardson
Email: laurenr@princeton.edu

Caroline Tucker

Picture of Caroline Tucker
Email: cetucker@princeton.edu

Priscilla Yeung

Picture of Priscilla Young
Email: myyeung@princeton.edu