Residential College Advisers

Maya Aronoff

picture of the Whitman Whale
Email: maronoff@princeton.edu

Arianna Brown

Picture of Arianna Brown
Email: ab27@princeton.edu

Maia Craver

picture of Maia Craver
Email: mcraver@princeton.edu

Laura Hergenrother

picture of Lauren
Email: lch@princeton.edu

Meir Hirsch

pic of Meir
Email: ehirsch@princeton.edu

Shobhit Kumar

pic of Shobhit
Email: shobhit@princeton.edu

Renee Louis

pic of Renee
Email: reneel@princeton.edu

Ellie Nishikawa Fu

picture of Ellie
Email: enfu@princeton.edu

Briana Pagano

Picture of Briana Pagano
Email: bmpagano@princeton.edu

Rachel Pyfrom

pic of Rachel
Email: rpyfrom@princeton.edu

Joseph Redmond

Picture of Joe Redmond
Email: joe.redmond@princeton.edu

Lauren Richardson

Picture of Lauren Richardson
Email: laurenr@princeton.edu

Paul Spiegl, ARCA

picture of Paul Spiegl
Email: pspiegl@princeton.edu

Samuel Vilchez Satiago

picture of Sam
Email: sdjvs@princeton.edu