Resident Graduate Students

Sergio Venegas Marin

picture of Sergio
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Email: smarin@princeton.edu
Office: WWS, Robertson Hall

Sean Toland

picture of Sean
  • German
Email: stoland@princeton.edu

Sara Chuang

picture of sara
  • Chemical and Biological Engineering
Email: sc24@princeton.edu
Office: Engineering Quad, Rm A221

Madeline Parker

picture of the whale
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Email: meparker@princeton.edu

Lian Zhu

picture of Lian
  • Chemical and Biological Engineering
Email: lianz@princeton.edu
Office: Engineering Quad, Rm A221

Elisa Jacome

jacome
  • Economics
Email: ejacome@princeton.edu
Office: Fisher Hall, Rm 001

Delanyo Kpo

picture of Dela
  • Politics
Email: dkpo@princeton.edu

Alexander Riordan

picture of Alex
  • Neuroscience Institute
Email: ariordan@princeton.edu
Office: Princeton Neuroscience Institute