People

Eric Chiou

Picture of Eric Chiou
  • College Council Chair
E-mail: echiou@princeton.edu

Mary Kate Davis

Whitman Whale drawing
  • Deputy Chair
E-mail: mkdavis@princeton.edu

Sandra Bermann

Sandie Bermann
  • Head of College
Phone: 609 258-8900
E-mail: sandralb@princeton.edu

Rebecca Graves-Bayazitoglu

Rebecca Graves-Bayazitoglu
  • Dean of Whitman College
Phone: 609 258-8525
E-mail: rgraves@princeton.edu
Office: Whitman College

Justin Lorts

RGB
  • Director of Studies
Phone: 609 258-8093
E-mail: lorts@princeton.edu
Office: Whitman College

Momo Wolapaye

Momo Wolopaye
  • Director of Student Life
Phone: 609 258-8145
E-mail: momo@princeton.edu
Office: Whitman College

Kristin Frasier

Kristin Frasier
  • College Administrator
Phone: 609 258-8658
E-mail: kfrasier@princeton.edu
Office: Whitman College

Linda Luo

Picture of Linda Luo
E-mail: lindaluo@princeton.edu

Jeremy Adelman

  • History
  • Walter Samuel Carpenter III Professor in Spanish Civilization and Culture. Professor of History. Chair
  • Fund for Canadian Studies. Director
Phone: 609-258-7550
E-mail: adelman@Princeton.EDU
Office: G32 Dickinson Hall

V. Kofi Agawu

  • Music
  • Professor of Music.
Phone: 609-258-4246
E-mail: kagawu@Princeton.EDU
Office: 217 Woolworth Music Center

Pages