Peer Academic Advisers

Abdulghafar al Tair

picture of Abdulghafar
  • Electrical Engineering
Email: atair@princeton.edu

Annabel Barry

picture of Annabel
  • English
Email: aqbarry@princeton.edu

Catherine Blume

Whitman Whale drawing
  • Physics
Email: ccblume@princeton.edu

Julia Casazza

pic of a whale
  • Molecular Biology
Email: jcasazza@princeton.edu

Eddie Chin

picture of Eddie
  • Economics
Email: echin@princeton.edu

Ana Patricia Esqueda

picture of Ana
Email: aepupp@princeton.edu

Isabelle Grabski

picture of Isabella
  • Computer and Biological Engineering
Email: ing4@princeton.edu

Jessica Ji

picture of Jessica
  • Computer Science
Email: jessica.ji@princeton.edu

Gabriel Joseph

Picture of a whale
  • Molecular Biology
Email: gj2@princeton.edu

MacKensey King

picture of a whale
  • Economics
Email: mek3@princeton.edu

Casey Li

picture of Casey
  • Computer Science
Email: caseyli@princeton.edu

Newby Parton

picture of Newby
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Email: newby@princeton.edu

Maria Perales Sanchez

picture of a whale
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Email: mperales@princeton.edu

Sam Rob

picture of the whale
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Email: srob@princeton.edu

Bhaskar Roberts

picture of whale
  • Electrical Engineering
Email: bhaskarr@princeton

Shriya Sekhsaria

picture of Shriya
  • Psychology
Email: shriyas@princeton.edu