Peer Academic Advisers

Tess Bissell

Whitman Whale drawing
  • Comparative Literature
Email: tbissell@princeton.edu

Dorothy Chen

Picture of Dorothy Chen
  • Computer Science
Email: dochen@princeton.edu

Jeffrey Chen

Picture of Jeffrey Chen
Email: jwc4@princeton.edu

Eric Chiou

Picture of Eric Chiou
  • Politics
Email: echiou@princeton.edu

Briana Christophers

Picture of Bri Christophers
  • Molecular Biology
Email: brianac@princeton

Jane Jeong

Whitman Whale drawing
  • Comparitive Literature
Email: jaekyung@princeton.edu

Shreyes Joshi

Email: shjoshi@princeton.edu

Kate Ju

Whitman Whale drawing
  • Operations Research and Financial Engineering
Email: hj3@princeton.edu

Allyson Kim

Whitman Whale drawing
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Email: allysonk@princeton.edu

Mica O'Brien

picture of Mica O'brien
  • History
Email: micao@princeton.edu

Marisa Salazar

Picture of Marisa Salazar
  • Chemistry
Email: marisams@princeton.edu

Poupee Sinsub

Picture of Poupee Sinsub
  • Economics
Email: psinsub@princeton.edu

Emma Wingreen

Picture of Emma Wingreen
  • Woodrow Wilson School
Email: emmasw@princeton.edu

Ben Wolfson

Picture of Ben Wilson
Email: bwolfson@princeton.edu

Juliana Wright

Whitman Whale drawing
  • Anthropology
Email: jdwright@princeton.edu