Fellows

Nimisha Barton

photo of Nimisha Barton
  • Associate Director for Freshman Scholars Institute
  • AB Adviser
Email: nbarton@princeton.edu
Office: West College, Rm 408

Eric Chiou

Picture of Eric Chiou
  • College Council Chair
Email: echiou@princeton.edu

Mary Kate Davis

picture of Mary Kate Davis
  • Deputy Chair
Email: mkdavis@princeton.edu

Linda Luo

Picture of Linda Luo
Email: lindaluo@princeton.edu

Jeremy Adelman

  • Professor of History
  • Henry Charles Lea Professor of History
  • Director of the Global History Lab
Phone: 609-258-7550
Email: adelman@Princeton.EDU
Office: G32 Dickinson Hall

V. Kofi Agawu

  • Hughes-Rodgers Professor of Music
Phone: 609-258-4246
Email: kagawu@Princeton.EDU
Office: 217 Woolworth Music Center

Amir Ahmadi

picture of ahmadi
  • Assistant Professor of Operations Research and Financial Engineering
  • BSE Adviser
Email: a_a_a@princeton.edu
Office: Sherrerd Hall

Amir Ali Ahmadi

  • Assistant Professor of ORFE
Phone: 609 258-6416
Email: a_a_a@princeton.edu
Office: 329 Sherrerd Hall

Yacine Ait-Sahalia

  • Bendheim Center for Finance
  • Otto A. Hack '03 Professor of Finance. Professor of Economics. Director
Phone: 609-258-4015
Email: yacine@Princeton.EDU
Office: 204 26 Prospect Ave.

Yasmin ALKhowaiter

picture of Yasmin ALKowaiter
  • Freshman Representative
Email: yasmina@princeton.edu

Pages