Faculty Advisers

Sarah Chihaya

Whitman Whale drawing
  • Assistant Professor of English
E-mail: schihaya@princeton.edu

Rosina Lozano

Picture of Rosino Lozano
  • Assistant Professor of History
E-mail: rlozano@princeton.edu
Office: G-29 Dickinson Hall

Rebecca Burdine

Burdine
  • Associate Professor of Molecular Biology
E-mail: rburdine@princeton.edu

Pascale Poussart

Picture of Pascale Poussart
  • Director of Undergraduate Research
E-mail: poussart@princeton.edu
Office: Frist Campus Center

Nimisha Barton

Whitman Whale drawing
  • Associate Director for Freshman Scholars Institute
E-mail: nbarton@princeton.edu
Office: West College, Rm 408

Nick Feamster

Picture of Nick Feamster
  • Professor of Computer Science
E-mail: feamster@princeton.edu
Office: Computer Science Building

Mariana Bono

Bono
  • Lecturer in Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures
E-mail: mbono@princeton.edu
Office: East Pyne Building

Jordan Taylor

Picture of jordan Taylor
  • Assitant Professor of Psychology
E-mail: jordanat@princeton.edu
Office: Peretsman-Scully Hall, Rm110

James Rankin

Whitman Whale drawing
  • Senior Lecturer in German
E-mail: jrankin@princeton.edu
Office: East Pyne Building, Rm 203

Heather Howard

Picture of Heather Howard
  • Lecturer, Woodrow Wilson School
E-mail: heatherh@princeton.edu
Office: Robertson Hall

Pages