College Council

Zoya Shoaib

picture of zoya Shoaib
  • College Council Chair
Email: zshoaib@princeton.edu

Daniel Afrifa

pic of Daniel
Email: dafrifa@princeton.edu

Yasmin ALKhowaiter

picture of Yasmin ALKowaiter
Email: yasmina@princeton.edu

Yulissa Cantero

Picture of the Whitman Whale
Email: ycantero@princeton.edu

Ashley Dong

Picture of the Ashley Dong
Email: ashleyd@princeton.edu

Ramzie Fathy

picture of Ramzi
Email: rafathy@princeton.edu

David Friedman

pic of Daniel
Email: djf2@princeton.edu

Michael Hill-Oliva

Picture of the whitman whale
Email: mjh8@princeton.edu

Jona Mojados

picture of Jona Mojados
Email: jmojados@princeton.edu

William Pugh

picture of William Pugh
Email: wpugh@princeton.edu

Pages