College Council

Eric Chiou

Picture of Eric Chiou
  • College Council Chair
Email: echiou@princeton.edu

Mary Kate Davis

picture of Mary Kate Davis
  • Deputy Chair
Email: mkdavis@princeton.edu

Linda Luo

Picture of Linda Luo
Email: lindaluo@princeton.edu

Yasmin ALKhowaiter

picture of Yasmin ALKowaiter
  • Freshman Representative
Email: yasmina@princeton.edu

Pranaya Anshu

Picture of Pranaya Anshu
Email: panshu@princeton.edu

Misako Benso

Picture of Misako Benso
Email: mbenso@princeton.edu

David Friedman

picture of David Friedman
  • Freshman Representative
Email: djf2@princeton.edu

Shobhit Kumar

Picture of Shobhit Kumar
Email: shophit@princeton.edu

Zoya Shoaib

picture of Zoya Shoaib
  • Freshman Represensative
Email: zshoaib@princeton.edu

Emily Spalding

Picture of Emily Spalding
  • Freshman Representative
Email: espalding@princeton.edu